2017 Spring Open Studios Directory

May 6th and 7th, 2017
Building Unit Name Business Name Email Medium
Guest Susan Marullo Seapoint Chandlers susan@seapointchandlers.com candle/home d├ęcor
Guest Michael Case Past Into Light, LLC pastintolight@gmail.com Salvage style lamps
Lower 160 North Country Hard Cider, LLC North Country Hard Cider, LLC Silas@northcountrycider.com Hard Cider Maker
Lower 308 Richard Morse Morse Studios richard@morsestudios.com Video Production
Lower 319 Ron Sparks HomeGrown Eats nhhomegrown@gmail.com Food
Lower 321 Monique Kane Fife & AllKane Insurance monique@fifeallkane.com Insurance – Personal & Commercial
Lower 337 Lore Burbank Crafts and More lore_burbank@hotmail.com balsam items, bath products, quilted items
Lower 410 Karen Oliver The Sewing Machine Lady thesewingmachineladysmt@gmail.com vintage sewing machine service and repair
Lower 424 Kathleen, Paulette, Cris & Cari Raven Wolf Center kmett@comcast.net spiritual development & healing, mediumship
Upper 152 Mike Lee Michael Lee Art toriuke@yahoo.com Sculpture, Drawing, Copper Repousse
Upper 201 Julia Kirchmer & Robert Saulnier The Front Space juliakirchmer@gmail.com Contemporary art gallery
Upper 208 Bruce Trull BT Woodturning bruce@btwoodturning.com woodturning
Upper 208 Michelle Trull Michelle Trull Photography michelle.trull1@gmail.com Photography
Upper 219 Carey Armstrong Ellis Slugworks slugwork@maine.rr.com illustration + fiber art
Upper 222 Bob Farrell farmerbob48@hotmail.com Abstract
Upper 222 Scott McKinnon Weird Wood weirdwood3@gmail.com Natural wood art
Upper 3A1 Buddy Brazil & Laura Christoffels HyBrasil Arts hybrasilarts@gmail.com Steampunk Art & Lampwork Glass
Upper 312 Evan Cals ecalsarts@gmail.com Glass Art
Upper 330 John O’Shaughnessy John David O’Shaughnessy 10000machines@gmail.com Oil Painting
Upper 333 Joel & Katy Waechter Joy Lane Farm, LLC joylanefarm@gmail.com soap & candles
Upper 347 Taintor Child Making Marks Studio taintorchild@gmail.com Visual Art
Upper 379 George Longfish redbearlongfish@earthlink.net Painting , prints & T Shirts
Upper 422 Claire Bigbee claire.bigbee@gmail.com Painting
Upper 429 Brian Coleman bgcoleman@hotmail.com Photography & Sculpture
Upper 452 Pamela Beliveau Studio 452 pamelabeliveau@gmail.com mixed media, art/crafts
Upper 452 Maria Ayer Studio 452 pamelabeliveau@gmail.com Framing, matting, funiture repurposing
Upper 452 Alana Kimbell Studio 452 pamelabeliveau@gmail.com Artist/Painter
Upper 511 John Iarussi John Iarussi Impressions jiarussi07@gmail.com Plein air paintings
Upper 537 Lisa Addison & Jason Turgeon Molten Metalworks l.addison221@gmail.com cast bronze & aluminum
Upper 540 Joanne Chartrand chartrand@metrocast.net Photography & Pastels
Upper 544 Scott Schnepf sschnepf@unh.edu Prints, Drawings, Paintings
Upper 546 Tom Glover tpgloverart@gmail.com Painting
Upper 549 Barbara London Wild Aster Productions bmlondon15@mac.com Jazz, Watercolors & Cards
Upper 557 Shaina Gates shainagates@gmail.com Painting
Upper 580 David Random david@davidrandom.com Fantasy Sculpture