2019 Spring Open Studios Directory

May 18th and 19th, 2019
Building Unit Name Email Medium
Lower B789 Joe Pratt Sues Space suesmember@gmail.com community venue
Lower B11 Joe Pratt Sues Studio suesmember@gmail.com Art Collective
Lower 160 Silas Gordon North Country Hard Cider silas@northcountrycider.com Cider company
Lower 319 Ron Sparks HomeGrown Eats nhhomegrown@gmail.com Prepared Food
Lower 320 Carmen Fernandez Carmen, LLC carmen.fernandez.flowers@gmail.com Floral & Art Studio
Lower 364 Candace Perreault Seacoast Sage candace@secretagencygroup.com handmade items & gifts
Lower 401-402 & 406 Cathryn Norris Full Circle Music Violin & Fiddle artistviolin@gmail.com adult music instruction & professional music contracting
Lower 408A Jocelyn Brandow Jocelyn Design Studio jocelyndesignstudio@gmail.com Realistic Pencil Drawings
Upper 152 Michael Lee Juki Dojo & Michael Lee Art toriuke@yahoo.com Sculptures & small gifts
Upper 201 Calina Hood Studio 90 studio90nh@gmail.com hair salon
Upper 208 Gary Hecht Gary Hecht Woodworker, LLC hechtopus@aol.com built-ins, cabinets, finish carpentry
Upper 222 Bob Farrell Happy Mess Art Studio farmerbob48@hotmail.com pottery & abstract painting
Upper 3A1 Buddy Brazil & Laura Christoffels HyBrasil Arts hybrasilarts@gmail.com Steampunk Art & Lampwork Glass
Upper 333 Joel & Katy Waechter Joy Lane Farm, LLC joylanefarm@gmail.com soap, lotion, lipo balm and shampoo
Upper 336 Jennifer Field Jennifer Field Studios Jenniferfieldstudios@gmail.com Felted Wool & glass beads
Upper 372 Nicole Walker & Dan LaCava The Oasis walker84@comcast.net Shared Creative Space
Upper 4A1 Ryan Weston Weston Electric Arts westonelectricarts@gmail.com Hifi Audio Repair & Restoration
Upper 422 Claire Bigbee claire.bigbee@gmail.com Painting
Upper 433 Nathan Danilczuk ndanilczuk@gmail.com Paintings
Upper 457 Cindy S Lewis cindyslewis@gmail.com painting
Upper 511 John Iarussi Lasting Impressions jiarussi07@gmail.com plein air painting
Upper 514 Dawn Boyer Dawn Boyer Fine Art dawn@dawnboyer.com Expressionistic Oil Paintings
Upper 540 Joanne Chartrand chartrand@metrocast.net Photography & Pastels
Upper 544 Scott Schnepf sschnepf@unh.edu Printmaking/Painting
Upper 549 Barbara London Wild Aster Productions bmlondon15@mac.com Jazz, Watercolors & cards
Upper 557 Alyx Barnes Lyx Jewelry alyxandracb@gmail.com Jewelry
Upper 580 David Random david@davidrandom.com Fantasy Sculpture