2019 Fall Open Studios Directory

November 23rd and 24th, 2019
Building Unit Name Business Name Email Medium
Lower 113 & 201 KK Greer Wristies, Mill Yardage, Mill Direct Textiles kk@millyardage.com winter accessories, Polartec fabrics
Lower 160 Silas Gordon North Country Hard Cider silas@northcountrycider.com Cider company
Lower 320 Carmen Fernandez Carmandez Floral & Event Design carmen.fernandez.flowers@gmail.com Floral & Event Design
Lower 351 Eric A. Bruning   erich.bruning@gmail.com painting & photography
Lower 352 Judith Bryant   jabryant642@gmail.com Watercolors, Acrylics, cards
Lower 364 Candace Perreault Seacoast Sage candace@secretagencygroup.com handmade items & gifts
Lower 401, 402 & 406 Cayt Norris Full Circle Music Violin & Fiddle artistviolin@gmail.com adult music instruction & professional music contracting
Lower 408A Jocelyn Brandow Jocelyn Design Studio jocelyndesignstudio@gmail.com Pencil Drawings & Sewing
Lower 408C Julie Anderson   jules2love@yahoo.com craniosacral therapy
         
Upper 144 Joel Paul 13 Stars Design 13starsdesign@gmail.com Furniture
Upper 152 Michael Lee Juki Dojo & Michael Lee Art toriuke@yahoo.com Sculptures & small gifts
Upper 214 Roger Myers StrathamWood Studios roger@strathamwood.com Furniture & woodworking
Upper 217 Calvin Cline Naturally Custom creative@naturally-custom.com ecofriendly print shop
Upper 219 Carey Armstrong-Ellis Slugworks slugwork@maine.rr.com illustration, painting, fiber art
Upper 221 Meghan Houlahan Bellette Ballet Studio meghan.houlahan@belleteteballet.com dance school
Upper 3A1 Buddy Brazil & Laura Christoffels HyBrasil Arts hybrasilarts@gmail.com Steampunk Art & Lampwork Glass
Upper 312 Evan Cals Evan Cals Glass Art ecalsarts@gmail.com Handmade glass art
Upper 315 Stephanie Dreher Nestful Vintage s_dreher@comcast.net vintage & upcycled clothing
Upper 333 & 330 Joel & Katy Waechter Joy Lane Farm joylanefarm@gmail.com goat milk soaps, lotion, lip balm & candles
Upper 336 Jennifer Field Jennifer Field Studios Jenniferfieldstudios@gmail.com Felted Wool & glass beads
Upper 340 Abbie Halpin   abigail@theodesign.com Illustration
Upper 344 Elizabeth Doherty   ebethmedic@yahoo.com Reclaimed Plastic objects
Upper 347 Taintor Child Making Marks Studio taintorchild@gmail.com collage, painting, drawing
Upper 402 Meghan Houlahan Bellette Ballet Studio meghan.houlahan@belleteteballet.com dance school
Upper 422 Claire Bigbee   claire.bigbee@gmail.com Painting
Upper 422 Diane Carr   dianecarr216@yahoo.com Landscape oil painter, abstract, encaustic
Upper 429 Brian Coleman   bgcoleman@hotmail.com Photography, Sculpture, mixed media
Upper 433 Nathan Danilczuk   ndanilczuk@gmail.com Painting
Upper 440 Tinka Pritchett Tinka Designs tinkabeep@comcast.net fiber/felt
Upper 443 Shaune McCarthy   shaunemccarthy@gmail.com painter
Upper 450 Daphne McDonald Daphne’s Jewelry Works jworks6@aol.com sterling silver jewelry
Upper 467 David & Pamela Lussier David Lussier Gallery pamelamlussier@icloud.com painting sales & plein air workshops
Upper 473 Alyssa Grenning & John Grenier   hi@alyssagrenning.com, johnthegood1@gmail.com illustration and furniture design
Upper 511 John Iarussi Lasting Impressions jiarussi07@gmail.com Impressionist
Upper 514 Dawn Boyer Dawn Boyer Fine Art dawn@dawnboyer.com Expressionistic Oil & Acrylic Paintings
Upper 530 Eddie Langlois   503-752-6751 I don’t know – art
Upper 533 Patrick Hartnett   PKHFineArt@gmail.com Painting
Upper 544 Scott Schnepf   sschnepf@unh.edu Printmaking/Painting
Upper 546 Tom Glover   tpgloverart@gmail.com Painter
Upper 549 Barbara London Wild Aster Productions bmlondon15@mac.com Jazz & Watercolors
Upper 577 Kris Lanzer Kristen Lanzer Studio krispydog24@icloud.com art
Upper 577 Aaron Stanley Kristen Lanzer Studio blackpondarts@gmail.com modern sculpture
Upper 577 Amanda Stanley Jupiter’s Labyrinth jupiterslabyrinth@gmail.com Plant Infused Art
Upper 580 David Random   david@davidrandom.com Fantasy Sculpture